Adirondack Manor

SITE ADDRESS (COUNTY)

ADMINISTRATOR

TELEPHONE #  FAX#

E-MAIL ADDRESS

VALEHAVEN HFA
128 Main Street   
(Oneida)
Camden, NY  13316

Denise Plourde

(315) 245-1520
(315) 245-4764 (F)

vhcamden@adkmanor.com

MONTCALM MANOR HFA
45 Montcalm Street    
(Essex)
Ticonderoga, NY   12883

Cindy Trudeau

(518) 585-6230
(518) 585-6467 (F)

montcalmmanor@adkmanor.com

VALEHAVEN HFA
16 Wheeler Avenue   
(Franklin)
Malone, NY  12953

Lisa Clark

(518) 483-3250
(518) 481-4246 (F)

vhmalone@adkmanor.com

 

VALEHAVEN HFA
24 E. Oneida Street    
(Oswego)
Oswego, NY  13126

Lisa Solazzo

(315) 342-3959
(315) 342-2022 (F)

vhoswego@adkmanor.com

VALEHAVEN HFA
2989 N. Main/Box 683  
(Clinton)
Peru, NY  12972

Stephanie Griffin

(518) 643-2740
Facility cell
(518) 569-0407
(518) 643-0923 (F)

vhperu@adkmanor.com

SCOTIA MANSION HFA
39 Wallace Street     (Schenectady)
Scotia, NY  12302

Susan Ripley

(518) 346-6458
(518) 346-3458 (F)

Scotiamansion@adkmanor.com

ADIRONDACK MANOR HFA
653 Bay Road 
(Warren)
Queensbury, NY  12804

Jessica Chanese

(518) 761-0176
(518) 761-0338 (F)

vhqueensbury@adkmanor.com

WILLOW PARK ALF
1550 Herkimer Road      (Oneida)
Utica, NY  13502

Rhonda Wallace

(315) 732-2257
(315) 733-8944 (F)

Willowpark@adkmanor.com

CENTRAL OFFICE
4 Chelsea Place, Suite 101   
Clifton Park, NY  12065

James E. Kane, Jr.

Cindy Barnett

(518) 371-4265

(518) 371-3218 (F)


jkanejr@adkmanor.com


cbarnett@adkmanor.com


Copyright 2007 ADIRONDACK MANOR HFA - Clifton Park, NY
WEB DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT - KINNS & ASSOCIATES